About Us
Contact us
my capiz
featured projects
New Officers to Take Over Reigns of CAGPIO PDF Print E-mail
Re-elected as CAGPIO president is Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Officer Esperedion C. Pelaez during the association’s meeting and election of officers for the year 2015 – 2016 last Feb. 13 at the Conference Room of the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) Branch in Roxas City.

Other newly elected CAGPIO officers include Dante Arcangeles of Metro Roxas Water District (MRWD), vice-president; Mary Jane V. Amigo of PhilHealth – Capiz Field Office, secretary; Imelda Ofalla of PAGASA, assistant secretary; SPO2 Donna B. Asmod of Capiz Police Provincial Office, treasurer, Ma. Karenz Odchigue of BSP – Roxas City, auditor; Joeffry Espiritu of DOH - Capiz, Public Relations Officer; and Carlette C. Pretta of Department of Agrarian Reform as well as Ma. Judy Bernas of Provincial Environment and Natural Resources Office as business managers.

The association’s Board of Directors are Aaron Andaya of the local government unit (LGU) -Sigma, Mercy Valgomera of LGU – Ivisan, Norma Chavez of LGU - Jamindan, Ruthche M. Calixterio of Commission on Elections, Ayr Altavas of Provincial Health Office, FO1 Junemar Galve of Bureau of Fire Protection – Roxas City, Ronald S. Baldove of TESDA and Insp. Emielyn M. Del Rosario of PNP – Special Action Force.

Philippine Information Agency (PIA) – Capiz Infocen manager and CAGPIO consultant Jemin B. Guillermo said that Regional Trial Court judge and former CAGPIO president Esperanza Isabel Poco – Deslate has been invited to swear in the newly elected officers.

“It was during the incumbency of Deslate in 1996 when the CAGPIO constitution and by-laws was drafted and registered with the Securities and Exchange Commission,” Guillermo noted.

The association has also invited PIA – 6 director lawyer Ma. Janet C. Mesa and Capiz Gov. Victor A. Tanco to grace the occasion. (JCM/AAL/PIA6 Capiz)
< Prev   Next >
| Home | Contact us | Site Map | Disclaimer | FAQs | Login |
Copyright ©  2008 - Sacred Heart of Jesus Prime Holdings, Inc. All Rights Reserved.